Journal 07.22.17

Damn Uber driver. You were the one who took two tries and even made me walk under the rain to pick me up, and you still had the gall to lower my rider rating. WTF?!


Last week I had intestinal flu that cost me two work days. This week a sore throat and a runny nose are paving the way for colds. How many vitamin and decongestant tablets should I take just to get rid of this inconvenience?


Wow, EXO. Ko ko bop – that’s from an old song! Good job on making that catchy chorus part of your latest release.

But K.A.R.D.’s music is what I dig right now. Now, all of the comments busy with the “views” thing – I’m not into that. I just like their music, and B.M. so there. I hope KARD makes more beautiful music!


I will miss this place so badly!

Bye, Enterprise! 😊

A post shared by Jeric Mina (@sjlm1204) on

Author: SJLM

ESL supervisor | UPM Social Science | Asian history, culture, and languages | League of Legends | atheist | ISTJ | gay, happy, and proud!